The Legend Of Korra Episode 8 “When Extremes Meet” Airing Today

0 Comments

As the title says Korra is back after it’s 1 week break due to memorial day. Today June 2nd at 10am Central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT K108 “When Extremes Meet” will air.

K108 Screenshot

Here is the episode Description

As Equalist activity continues, Korra faces off against Councilman Tarrlok.

And here are the two preview clips from the episode.

http://cuddlypoops.tumblr.com/post/24044829655/the-amateur-detective-the-legend-of-korra

and

http://www.toonzone.net/news/articles/43158/the-legend-of-korra—video-clip-from-june-2-2012-premiere-episode-when-extremes-meet/

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

The Legend of Korra Book 2 – Confirmed by Series Co-Creator + Awesome Art
How To Draw The Legend Of Korra Review
The Legend Of Korra Video Game Villain Revealed
Korra Nendoroid Figure Review

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 1.064 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f