The Legend Of Korra Episode 7 – The Aftermath to Air Today

0 Comments

As the title says K107 The Aftermath will air today on Nick at 10am Central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT

bolinswim

Here is the Episode Description for this episode

Korra begins to suspect that an ally is working for the Equalists.

We are just 3 hours and 42 minutes away from Episode 7 as of this post.

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

Hey everyone, I'm the Administrator / Programmer of the site. I love anything that's awesome, and am looking for new hobbies. Let me know if you have any ideas :)

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Dee Bradley Baker voicing a Character + Korras Animal
The Legend of Korra Book 2 – Confirmed by Series Co-Creator + Awesome Art
Grey DeLisle to voice "The Dark Spirit" in The Legend Of Korra
Book 3 Airing Schedule - 2 episodes each Friday from July 11th

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 1.009 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f