The Legend Of Korra Episode 6 “And The Winner Is…” To Air Today

0 Comments

As the title says K106 “And The Winner Is…” will air today on Nick. It will air at 10am Central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT

K106 Screenshot

The Episode description for this episode reads

“Korra and the Fire Ferrets prepare for the pro-bending championship as a threat looms over the arena.”

And be sure to discuss the episode after it airs on our forum, here is the thread

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k106-and-the-winner-is-official-spoiler-discussion-thread/

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Korra Site on Nick.com, New Character Bios !
Korra Book 1 Air DVD and Blu Ray release date + box art (Update - Now out July 9th)
SDCC Limited Edition Korra Print Revealed (Update plus other new Merch)
Book 2 Animation Studio for each episode.

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 1.008 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f