The Legend Of Korra Episode 5 “The Spirit Of Competition” To Air Today

0 Comments

As the title says K105 “The Spirit Of Competition” will air today on Nick. It will air at 10am Central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT

Competition Screen

Also Check out the Preview and Episode Description before watching

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oWQoDA01c8

“Korra and her teammates struggle to work together after romantic rivalries shake their foundation.”

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Hiroshi Sato Revealed + More
Yet another Mike and Bryan Interview !
SDCC Limited Edition Korra Print Revealed (Update plus other new Merch)
Nendoroid Korra figure teased!

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 141 queries in 1.740 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f