The Legend of Korra Episode 4 “The Voice In The Night” To Air Today

0 Comments

As the title says Episode 4 is airing today April 28th at 10am Central or 11am Eastern time which is 3PM GMT.

K104 Screenshot

Also check out the episode preview before watching :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znS4RpEhM-k

And here is the episode description

“Korra is recruited to join Councilman Tarrlok’s task force which tries to rid the city of Equalists.”

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

The Legend Of Korra UK Release Month Announced - May
New Book 2 Image - The Kataang Kids
The Legend Of Korra Video Game Out Today on Steam, PS3 and PS4, Tomorrow on Xbox 360 and Xbox One
The Legend Of Korra Book 3 Change - Art of The Animated Series Review

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 2.278 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f