Korra Episode 11 and 12 Airing Today – Book 1 Air Finale

1 Comment

As the title says K111 Skeletons In The Closet and K112 Endgame are both Airing today on Nick from 10am central/11am Eastern/3pm GMT/4PM BST

finale image

Here are the episode descriptions for these Episodes

 “In the first-season finale, Korra goes undercover and learns a secret while her teammates go after the enemies’ stronghold. Then Korra confronts the enigmatic ruler of the Equalists.”

So we are now just 5 Hours and 24 minutes away from the finale.

Now just a note to everyone once the finale airs.

Please do NOT comment below once you have seen the episode with spoilers. Not everyone will see the episode when it first airs and this is a news post about the episode BEFORE it airs.

Please use these specific episode threads to discuss the 2 episodes in as much detail as you want.

Episode 11

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k111-and-k112-skeletons-in-the-closet-and-endgame-spoiler-discussion/

Episode 12

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k112-endgame-spoiler-discussion/

Any spoiler comment below will either be edited or deleted. No one wants to be spoiled about the finale.

Thank You and Enjoy the finale.

Airspeed Prime – Site Super Moderator. 

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Best Places To Watch Avatar The Legend of Korra Episode 3 Online
The Legend Of Korra Episode 7 – The Aftermath to Air Today
Korra Book 1 Art Book cover revealed
Tonraq and Unalaq Information (Update - Eska, Desna and Varrick info)

Comments - 1 Post

  1. Luca Said: Comment by Luca on August 7, 2012 at 3:19 am | Permalink
     

    Horriblepicture glad the “Amon” mask is gone…… Poor avatar Aang

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 145 queries in 0.957 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f