K308 The Terror Within Airs Tonight, Last Book 3 TV airing.

1 Comment

This airing will very much be tinged with sadness as it will be the last tv airing of Korra as far as we know.

K308 The Terror Within will air tonight at 8pm eastern/7pm central/1am BST/Midnight GMT

Book3Change

This episode will see The Red Lotus continue their search for Korra, involving a kidnapping attempt and Korra investigating the people chasing her.

Make sure to get on the forums after the episodes air to discuss them.

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k308-the-terror-within-spoiler-discussion/

 

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Korra Nation will put the Book 2 Finale up on Nick.com at midnight if their post gets 10,000 reblogs
Short Book 3 Change trailer from The Netherlands
K407 Reunion Available now on Amazon, Itunes and Nick.com
Free Comic Book Day 2016 Info - Free Korra Comic Available this Saturday

Comments - 1 Post

  1. Julia Said: Comment by Julia on July 25, 2014 at 9:43 am | Permalink
     

    It’s gonna be very sad for the fans not being able to watch it on TV anymore (and I especially feel bad for bryke), but im still happy that were getting the episodes online. I usually watched them online since I don’t live in the US anyway. LOK is such an amazing show, and it’s Nickelodeon’s loss 🙂

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 142 queries in 8.672 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f