K304 In Harm’s Way and K305 The Metal Clan Air Tonight

1 Comment

After a week off with no new episodes Book 3 Change returns tonight with 2 new episodes.

suyin

Anne Heche will voice new character Suyin Beifong

From 8PM Eastern/7PM Central/1am BST/midnight GMT we will be getting both K304 In Harm’s Way and K305 The Metal Clan.

K304 In Harm’s Way will act as a second part to K303 The Earth Queen, before K305 sees the action moving from Ba Sing Se to the metal city of Zaofu where we will see some Lin family drama featuring new character Suyin Beifong (Voiced by Anne Heche).

Some of you will have already seen this episode because of the Nick Mexico leaks, but this will be the english voiced debut of these episodes.

Make sure to get on the forums after the episodes air to discuss them.

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k304-in-harms-way-spoiler-discussion/

http://avatarthelastairbenderonline.com/groups/avatar-the-legend-of-korra/forum/topic/k305-the-metal-clan/

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

K101 – Welcome To Republic City and K102 – A Leaf In The Wind Review
AvatarTheLegendOfKorra.com Launched
Korra Uk date changes to July 7th 2013
Airspeed's Editorials - Korra Book 2 In Review

Comments - 1 Post

  1. Avatar Wan Said: Comment by Avatar Wan on July 11, 2014 at 10:27 pm | Permalink
     

    I’m curious on how the entire finding the airbenders plot will tie in with the outlaws.

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 2.015 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f