Episode 3 of Korra, The Revelation To Air Today

0 Comments

Just a reminder, that you guys probably do not even need. Episode 3 of The Legend Of Korra titled “The Revelation” is to air today, April 21st. The time is 10AM Central or 11AM Eastern which is 4PM GMT (I think)

revel screen

Check out the preview before watching

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

Hey everyone, I'm the Administrator / Programmer of the site. I love anything that's awesome, and am looking for new hobbies. Let me know if you have any ideas :)

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Yet another Mike and Bryan Interview !
Korra Book 1 Air DVD and Blu Ray release date + box art (Update - Now out July 9th)
Episode titles for K210, K211 and K212
Episode 6 "The Sting" up on Nick.com

Comments - 0 Posts

No comments yet

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 139 queries in 1.478 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f