Episode 3 Civil Wars Part 1 up on Nick.com

4 Comments

This weeks episode has gone up on Nick.com, again if you are not from USA use a program like Tunnelbear to access it.

Korra cry

Emotions!

http://www.nick.com/videos/clip/legend-of-korra-115-full-episode.html

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

The Legend Of Korra Episode 8 “When Extremes Meet” Airing Today
First Avatar Revealed, Named Wan voiced by Steven Yeun
San Diego Comic Con Preview, convention starts on Thursday
Dark Horse Announce Korra Comics at SDCC 2015

Comments - 4 Posts

  1. ~ღєιяιиι-¢нαиღ~ Said: Comment by ~ღєιяιиι-¢нαиღ~ on September 22, 2013 at 7:08 am | Permalink
     

    Awesome episode!

    Reply

  2. Anton Said: Comment by Anton on September 22, 2013 at 3:29 pm | Permalink
     

    Omg cant wait for part 2 O.O

    Reply

  3. Sadiq Said: Comment by Sadiq on September 27, 2013 at 9:20 am | Permalink
     

    Please I am a fan of Legend of Korra. I need to know the time legend of korra book 2 usually starts on nickelodeon channel. Thanks

    Reply

    Airspeed Prime Reply:

    6pm Central/7pm Eastern/midnight BST/11PM GMT

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 145 queries in 5.960 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f