“Darkness Falls” and “Light In The Dark” air tonight on Nick at 8pm EST

2 Comments

While I am sure most of us have already seen these two episodes online last week thanks to Nick putting the episodes up on Nick.com for us to see early, the episodes will still premiere on tv tonight on Nick.

K213-2

Check out UnaVaatu once again when the finale airs on TV tonight.

Nick did us all a huge favour by deciding to give us the final two episodes early, Mike and Bryan confirmed in the interview from yesterday that they had no idea Nick would do that, so I think we should all return the favour to Nick and tune in tonight to watch the tv premiere and help get good ratings.

The episodes air at 8pm EST/7pm Central/1am GMT on Nickelodeon

 

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

You Might Also Like

The Legend Of Korra Enhanced Experience Information
Beginnings Part 1 and 2 to air on October 18th as a one hour special.
Book 2 Spirits Art Book and DVD possible release dates.
Korra SDCC panel confirmed for Friday July 25th in Ballroom 20

Comments - 2 Posts

  1. johnny Said: Comment by johnny on November 22, 2013 at 3:45 pm | Permalink
     

    i keep wondering. why is everybody calling him UnaVaatu? why not VaatUnalok? i think it roles off the tongue more nicely. sorry, i know it couldn´t be more irrelevant :p

    Reply

    Airspeed Prime Reply:

    That is what the credits refer to the giant combination as. UnaVaatu.

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 170 queries in 1.554 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f