Book 2 Episode 4 “Civil Wars Part 2” airs tonight

3 Comments

It is Friday once again and that means just one thing, Korra is airing today.

Civil Wars Part 2, Korra, Clip,

Hello Platypus Bear!

Tonight at 6pm Central/7pm Eastern/Midnight BST/11pm GMT on Nick will see Book 2 Episode 4 “Civil Wars Part 2” air in USA. So make sure you are at your tv or livestream at the right time in your area.

So far we have a short description and a clip.

Korra must fight for her parents’ freedom when they are wrongfully arrested for plotting to assassinate Chief Unalaq

Clip – http://t.co/hPzIpSkUuK

Also don’t forget to discuss the episode in the discussion thread for this episode

 

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Korra Site on Nick.com, New Character Bios !
The Legend Of Korra Episode 7 – The Aftermath to Air Today
Korra Episode Review - K311 The Ultimatum
The Legend Of Korra Video Game Out Today on Steam, PS3 and PS4, Tomorrow on Xbox 360 and Xbox One

Comments - 3 Posts

  1. HypnoManiac(Amonics Leader) Said: Comment by HypnoManiac(Amonics Leader) on September 27, 2013 at 3:15 pm | Permalink
     

    Can’t wait to see the episode tonight! Need a break from school… muhahaha

    Reply

  2. Avatar Yangchen Said: Comment by Avatar Yangchen on September 27, 2013 at 4:09 pm | Permalink
     

    nice platypus bear lol 😛

    too bad i wont be able to watch the episode live today. but i hope it will be really exciting 🙂

    Reply

  3. Water-Tribe Heart Said: Comment by Water-Tribe Heart on September 27, 2013 at 4:10 pm | Permalink
     

    Is anyone seeing these commercials on TV.. and then the storyboard of Bumi and the Statue of Aang. This episode is going to be amazing! expecally after the cliff hanger we were left with last episode. I am so excited! even my daughter loves the colors and sounds of LoK, I love it!

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 147 queries in 3.542 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f