Book 2 Episode 3 “Civil Wars Part 1” Airs Tonight

3 Comments

Airspeed Prime here with your weekly reminder post, this time to remind you that K203 “Civil Wars Part 1” airs tonight.

civilwar

The family relaxes at the Southern Air Temple.

Tonight Friday 20th September at 6pm Central/7pm Eastern/Midnight BST/11pm GMT the episode will air on Nickelodeon in America. So make sure you are at your tv/livestream at the right time for your area.

So far we have a short description of this episode and a clip

“Korra tries to remain¬†neutral as tensions flare between the Northern and Southern Water Tribes”

Clip –¬†http://t.co/5BsiZJNXbR

Don’t forget to discuss the episode when it airs in this thread in our forums.

If you liked this, Share it with your Friends!

By:

My name is Morgan Bannon, I am a 22 Year old Male from Ireland and I am the Site Super Moderator. I have watched and been a fan of Avatar since it premiered. I am also a news post writer for the site and host the site's podcast, The Avatar Online Podcast. My strength as an Avatar fan would be just a good knowledge of Avatar Canon and characters.

View Profile See Other Posts

You Might Also Like

Avatar The Legend of Korra, Fairly Confirmed Rumors of New Avatar Season Coming
Interview with Bolin Incoming!
K205 Peacekeepers Episode Description
The Legend Of Korra Video Game Out Today on Steam, PS3 and PS4, Tomorrow on Xbox 360 and Xbox One

Comments - 3 Posts

  1. Troy Said: Comment by Troy on September 20, 2013 at 10:28 am | Permalink
     

    Mike said on his tumblr it was written by him and directed by Colin Heck.

    Reply

  2. Joey Said: Comment by Joey on September 20, 2013 at 6:57 pm | Permalink
     

    I think weve been asking this since the premiere, but What the heck is Unalaq planning?!?!

    Reply

  3. Meelo Said: Comment by Meelo on September 21, 2013 at 5:10 pm | Permalink
     

    It was very good. Cant wait for next weeks. I really do not like Unalaq and never did.

    Reply

 

Leave a Comment

*

Queries: 147 queries in 1.087 seconds.
Skip to toolbar
15137472fdfcca9b48c72b83cfc3f443729a9693f432a7751f